Contact

Contactgegevens

Postbus 76, 2501 CB Den Haag
Algemeen nummer 070 - 311 97 11
E-mail info@pbt-netwerk.nl

Contactpersonen per netwerk

Agnes Kemperman
Agnes Kemperman
Netwerk Amsterdam
Netwerkcoördinator Amsterdam
e-mail: a.e.kemperman@vu.nl
Minke Wolters
Netwerk Brabant i.o.
Netwerkcoördinator Brabant
e-mail: m.wolters@fontys.nl
Jacqueline Hoornweg
Netwerk Leiden
Netwerkcoördinator Leiden
e-mail: hoornweg@iclon.leidenuniv.nl
Jos Schreurs
Netwerk Limburg
Netwerkcoördinator HO Limburg
e-mail: jos.schreurs@zuyd.nl
Barbara Evertsen
Netwerk Arnhem-Nijmegen
Netwerkcoördinator Nijmegen (RU)
e-mail: b.evertsen@science.ru.nl
Renske de Jonge
Netwerk Noord
Netwerkcoördinator Noord
e-mail: r.m.de.jonge@rug.nl
Pieter Boerman
Netwerk Oost
Netwerkcoördinator Oost
e-mail: p.l.j.boerman@utwente.nl
Berenice Michels
Netwerk Utrecht
Netwerkcoördinator Utrecht
e-mail: b.i.michels@uu.nl
Petra Naber
Netwerk Wageningen
Netwerkcoördinator Wageningen
e-mail: petra.naber@wur.nl
Martin Bruggink
Netwerk Zuid-Holland
Netwerkcoördinator en vaksteunpuntcoördinator informatica, Zuid-Holland
e-mail: m.bruggink@tudelft.nl