Contact

Contactgegevens

Postbus 76, 2501 CB Den Haag
Algemeen nummer 070 - 311 97 11
E-mail info@pbt-netwerk.nl

Contactpersonen per netwerk

Agnes Kemperman
Agnes Kemperman
Netwerk Amsterdam
Netwerkcoördinator
a.e.kemperman@vu.nl
Minke Wolters
Netwerk Brabant i.o.
Netwerkcoördinator
m.wolters@fontys.nl
Jacqueline Hoornweg
Netwerk Leiden
Netwerkcoördinator
hoornweg@iclon.leidenuniv.nl
Jos Schreurs
Netwerk Limburg
Netwerkcoördinator HO
jos.schreurs@zuyd.nl
Barbara Evertsen
Netwerk Arnhem-Nijmegen
Netwerkcoördinator (RU)
b.evertsen@science.ru.nl
Renske de Jonge
Netwerk Noord
Netwerkcoördinator
r.m.de.jonge@rug.nl
Pieter Boerman
Netwerk Oost
Netwerkcoördinator
p.l.j.boerman@utwente.nl
Berenice Michels
Netwerk Utrecht
Netwerkcoördinator
b.i.michels@uu.nl
Petra Naber
Netwerk Wageningen
Netwerkcoördinator
petra.naber@wur.nl
Martin Bruggink
Netwerk Zuid-Holland
Netwerkcoördinator en vaksteunpuntcoördinator informatica
m.bruggink@tudelft.nl