Contact

Jamila de Jong

Netwerk Wageningen
Voorzitter regionale VO-HO netwerken
voorzitter@vohonetwerken.nl

Renée Prins

Netwerk Zuid-Holland
Vice-voorzitter regionale VO-HO netwerken

vicevoorzitter@vohonetwerken.nl

Ange Taminiau

SLO
Secretaris regionale VO-HO netwerken
secretaris@vohonetwerken.nl

Pieter Boerman

Jacqueline Hoornweg

Berenice Michels


Netwerk Utrecht

b.i.michels@uu.nl

Barbara Evertsen


Netwerk Arnhem-Nijmegen
barbara.evertsen@ru.nl

Renske de Jonge


Netwerk Noord
r.m.de.jonge@rug.nl

Mandy Stoop


Netwerk Brabant

mandy.stoop@fontys.nl

Rachelle van Haaften

Agnes Kemperman


Netwerk Amsterdam

a.e.kemperman@vu.nl