Contact

Renée Prins

Netwerk Zuid-Holland
Voorzitter regionale VO-HO netwerken

voorzitter@vohonetwerken.nl

Barbara Evertsen

Netwerk Nijmegen
Vice-voorzitter regionale VO-HO netwerken
vicevoorzitter@vohonetwerken.nl

Marlinde Hoek

Netwerk Zuid-Holland
Secretaris regionale VO-HO netwerken
secretaris@vohonetwerken.nl

Jamila de Jong

Netwerk Wageningen
Penningmeester regionale VO-HO netwerken
jamila.dejong@wur.nl

Pieter Boerman

Dirk Jan Boerwinkel

Netwerk Utrecht
D.J.Boerwinkel@uu.nl

Jacqueline Hoornweg

Netwerk Zuid-Holland
hoornweg@iclon.leidenuniv.nl

Renske de Jonge

Netwerk Noord
r.m.de.jonge@rug.nl

Jeroen Marechal

Netwerk Amsterdam
j.marechal@vu.nl